REVEREND….

CLICK HERE AND LISTEN WITH ME. I LOVE YOU.

God does not call the qualified, he qualifies the called.

Image

 

I accepted my calling January 11th, 2012.  

Yes, I am a newly ordained Non-Denominational Christian minister.  

Thank you for joining me.

The angel said to the women, “Do not be afraid, for I know that you are looking for Jesus, who was crucified. He is not here; he has risen, just as he said. Come and see the place where he lay.”

– Matthew 28:5-6

He is risen!  “He is risen, indeed!!!”  Happy Easter, congregation.  I am so glad you gathered with me this beautiful Easter Day.  I want to fILl you with the love of Christ.  Will you accept that love.  Will you live a lovely life on this earth with me???

Make everything with all the love in your heart, not only today, but every single day of your life. Appreciate what you have, there are always so many who do without… Give with love, for what you give, you are giving in the name of Christ. You are sharing God’s love with every kind word, act and gift. Bring people closer to Christ with love and acceptance. Please don’t drive them away by hurting them with harshness. Even subtle harshness hurts. We are each an example of our precious loving Saviour. Let’s always strive to give justice to his name. Forgive others as easily as we want to be forgiven. Lead your fellow man into light and love, not darkness. Express your love and appreciation for our father by loving each precious child of his that lives here with us. Jesus is love and the blood of Christ is in us filling our bodies with goodness and warmth. Unite with your fellow man to make our world the best place it can be. Use your strength God has given you to lift up the weary and weak in their time of need. Treat everyone as your equal, never condemning but understanding we all go through times of need. We are all equal in the eyes of Christ. If you look at yourself and perceive yourself as more blessed, remember that the Lord would want those blessings to be shared. Think of the birds that do not dwell in worry. If you give, do not think for a second you will have to suffer or do without. The birds have feathers for warmth and protection. They always have food to eat. You are no less than a bird, I guarantee. If the Lord sees you are taking care of his children, he will fill your life abundantly, as long as you do not succumb to greed. Most importantly, LOVE. LOVE IS THE MOST IMPORTANT AND BASIC HUMAN NEED. Why do I love you and say that to you often without knowing you personally or well? Because I KNOW Christ is so very alive in BOTH you and in me. I love YOU my brother or sister. You are very special to me. I pray for your health, happiness and safety every single day Christ gives life on earth to me. 

Proverbs 3:5-6 New International Version (NIV)

5 Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; 6 in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.

XOhugs and kissesXO

~<3~Rev.Lail Ann Haynes~<3~

Image

ps.  I am NOT your typical minister.  I own being extremely unique.

Happy Easter.

Image

Christ did not die in vain.  Jesus died for YOU and ME.

Image

Image

Fill your entire being with love and acceptance.

Be kind always.

Even subtle harshness hurts.

We are all different, but beautifully unique.

You get one shot at this life on earth, so LIVE IT!

Fill our world with LOVE not HATE.

Image

2 responses to “REVEREND….

  1. Pingback: The Good Earth 041012 « Mennonite Preacher

  2. Pingback: Tip #2: « Creating The Best You

Leave a Reply

