SATIN wants to seduce you….

CLICK ON ME SO I CAN DANCE FOR YOU. You know you want to…. ūüėČ

Hello, Sexy… ¬†It’s 2am and I’m ready to party… ¬†You wanna have some fun tonight??? ¬†The club may be closed, but this party is still HOT! ¬†I like it in the sand…

Do you mind if I lick you?… ¬†or do you just wanna touch?… ¬†My skin is very silky, rub hard or soft… ¬†Do you wanna bite my lip?… ¬†mmmmmm…. ¬†I like that so much! ¬†Can I cover your body with my long, soft hair as I explore your sexy body some more?… ¬†Do you like that?… ¬†Oh, baby, tell me what you like! ¬†I wanna please YOU tonight… ¬†Oh, you would like to please me too?… ¬†Oh, I would like that, I’ll show you how goooood you feel… ¬†Your chest is so nice… ¬†I want to lick your body… ¬†I wanna feel you sweat! ¬†At first take it slow, please… ¬†Ohhhh, you like that right there I bet… ¬†I love how strong your hands are… ¬†I like it when you touch me just like that… ¬† Move a little harder, baby! ¬†You can make it kinda rough! ¬†Touch me all over, please… ¬†Lick me up AND down…. ¬†Can I taste you too?… ¬†I love to hear you moan… ¬†Tell me what you want right now, baby… ¬†Do you want to feel how wet?… ¬†Smother me with your body, love… ¬†Press completely into me right now! ¬†Are you getting close already, love?… ¬†I think I might be tooooo….. ¬†Let’s explode together! ¬†I’m ready right now! ¬†Kiss me hard as I come together with you… ¬†Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm……………………….. ¬†Fill me up! ¬†…… ¬† ¬†Thank you, you are sooooo sexy… ¬†I feel sooooo much better thanks to you… ¬†Are you feeling really good, baaaaby?… ¬†I am… ¬†Mmmmm, thank ¬†you… ¬†See you tomorrow at 2! ¬†ūüėČ

Next time you are out and a girl acts like a slut or seems easy, ask yourself, “Was she sexually abused?”.

Those strip clubs…. ¬†Simply ask yourself, “What secret’s are behind those eyes? ¬†Was she abused???”.

I think you’ll be surprised at what you find.

WHY???

PLUS…. ¬†WE JUST MIGHT WIN THAT THING EVERYONE CALLS LOVE…..

MY SEXUAL ABUSE “SURVIVOR” TAT.

Leave a Reply

